Poop and Shoot

These little girls are my newest obsession.  I love everything about them…except the cleaning the butt part.  Yup, I did that today. Little Lucille here wasn’t quite ready for her photo shoot with the big, old turd hanging from her rear fuzz.  Thank goodness for youtube and the videos I watched on how best to clean their nether regions.   So, after some warm water, 15+ cotton balls, a ‘fuzz cut’ (get it? buzz cut?  Har Har), and a blow dry, she was ready for these pics.

IMG_3472

“Oh please.  Stop.  I insist.”

IMG_3477

“Ok, just one more.”

IMG_3479-2

“I said ONE more crazy, obsessed, chicken lady”

IMG_3486

Night Night. “Cheep Cheep.”

One thought on “Poop and Shoot

Leave a Reply

