Happy New Year

September. 2012.  That was the last time I blogged.  Wow.

Here’s to New Years resolutions.  I have a few of them.  Want to know them in no particular order?

1.  Blog more.

2.  Eat more whole foods.

3.  Drink more water.

4.  And all the other normal ones everyone else picks….exercise more, relax more, you know….

The flu/cold bug has been in our house for 8 days and so I’m getting a little annoyed, irritated, whatever you want to call it.  Right now, my oldest is taking his 2nd nap of the day and I’m going a little stir crazy.  Just when one family member gets better, another one gets sick…then the one that got better gets sick again.  Help us!  But…I’m trying to look on the bright side and am thankful this bug didn’t enter our house until after my peak season.

I have so much to be thankful for that 2012 brought to my family, my friends, and my business.   Here’s to 2013 and all it’s wonderful things it’ll bring.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

