Stacking Rings Giveaway

That’s right, I’m doing another giveaway here on my blog.  Did you see these new stacking rings I have in my shop?

 

I made a set for myself a couple months ago and haven’t taken them off.  They are skinny enough to be able to wear them all together and comfortable enough to not even notice you’re wearing them.  Love things like that. 

Leave me a comment on this blog or my Facebook page (I’ll keep track) that you want to enter to win.  That’s all you’ve gotta do.   I’ll pick a random winner Sunday night. 

Have fun!

11 thoughts on “Stacking Rings Giveaway

  1. i love these rings 😉 Everything you make is so precious…its hard to choose just one to order…so maybe winning would make it easier…heehee

Leave a Reply

