Friday Treasuries

My little shop was included in some great treasuries this week and a couple of my favorites were from today.  What a great Friday!

Unique and Fun Gifts for Dad is full of Father’s Day ideas.  Click HERE to see it and find some inspiration for your Father’s Day gift this year.

My father’s day keychain was featured in this one.  Hurry on over to my shop if you’re wanting one for your dad, papa, hubby…I only have a couple left.  🙂

Everything goes with grey is a treasury that I was just featured in not more than an hour ago.  I think the curator put together some brilliant grey finds and I’m honored that my wedding forks made it among these beautiful listings.  Click HERE to view this treasury.

 

And last but not least, one of my favorite treasuries this week was one for all you pet lovers out there.  It’s titled, Dad Love Pets.  Super

cute collection for your pet loving man.  Click HERE to check this one out too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

