Giveaway Winner

Thanks to EVERYONE for entering our giveaway!  I loved reading how you celebrated Earth Day.  Like I said, I’ve been using Mrs. Jones Soapbox laundry for a couple weeks now and am loving it. 

Another way I thought about Earth Day was to pull out the ‘ol cloth diapers.  I bought so many back when our oldest was still in them and had used them a  little bit with our littlest guy.  Then, old habits started kickin’ in.  You know, you use one disposable, then another, and the next thing you know, that’s all you’ve been using for months.  Back to Fuzzibunz and back to washing diapers.  Luckily, Mrs. Jones Soapbox cleans them perfectly.  No smells, no stains, no soap build-up (if you’ve used cloth, you know what I’m talking about).

I am thrilled to announce the winner of this giveaway. 

It’s Mrs. Kelly N.!!! 

Random.org brought up #7 and here is the 7th entry:

This Earth Day we reevaluate everything in our trash can to see what we can recycle again. Then to save energy we eating out this evening ;o)

 

I love her honesty about eating out to save energy!  Good one Kelly and congrats!  I’ll give Mrs. Jones your email address and let you two figure out shipping info and details. 

Again, thank you to everyone for entering!!!

Leave a Reply

