Sunday Finds

Happy Easter to all.  I hope everyone had a beautiful day today.   I took the day off to spend it with family but had found some fun Etsy finds for you earlier in the week I wanted to share. 

Don’t forget to enter my giveaway for some Mrs. Jones Soapbox products.   Click HERE to enter. Giveaway ends tomorrow night.

This is a fun starfish garland that would be so cute in a cottage themed house.  So simple and fresh.  What do you think?

These come from the very talented shop called The Shabby Chic Cottage.  Click HERE to check out her other wonderful items.

Sometimes I see a picture that makes me want to be transferred in that picture.  This picture is one of those.  Don’t ask me why, but the three simple aprons hanging on a line make me want to be right there with them.  I imagine the wind drying them lightly, the sun bleaching out their stains, and the weather at that oh, so, perfect temp.   And of course, Mrs. Jones Soapbox laundry detergent was used!

This print comes from the shop SkippyDesigns.  Click HERE to enter and have fun browsing.

My last Etsy find for you this evening is something that I added to my favorites a little while ago.  It’d be great in my mom’s place actually.  Remind me sometime to share my mom’s creations with ya’ll.  She can work a needle and thread like it’s no one’s bizness but hers. 

Yes, Mom, I thought you’d like it.

This print can be found at the shop, Farouche.  You’ve got to take a look at all the super cute prints she sells.  Very, very, cute.  Click HERE to see the cuteness.

On a side note, Mother’s Day orders are coming in and my cut-off date for orders is quickly approaching.   If you want to order something, head on over to my shop to take a gander.

Nighty Night.

Leave a Reply

