Camping Trip

 

Deception Pass.

Mr. Farmer and I have been coming here for a years now and love it.  The bridge was built in the 30’s and is absolutely breathtaking to walk across.  If you ever get the chance to visit Washington State, you should plan a trip up north and come here.   We camped for two nights with our cousins and the four kiddos had a blast climbing the rocks and playing on the beach.  They went on ‘treasure hunts’ and roasted marshmallows.  We all slept in our trailer and with earplugs in, I was able to get ‘enough’ sleep.  It was a much needed mini-vacation.  

After loads and loads of laundry, putting the boys to bed, and making my cup of tea, I’ve been sitting here browsing Etsy for some fun finds.

I saw this book on the front page of Etsy a little while ago and this listing stood out to me.  I love how the shop owner photographed this book.   Her shop is Dolce Caramella and you can click HERE to view her other listings.

 Sometimes I just need one listing, one picture, one item to inspire me to find more listings to go with it in a new treasury.  Like this listing here, from my good friend, Catherine with CatherineAnnDecor.

When I saw this ruffled jacket, from the shop Bayou Salvage, I knew I had to place it right in between these two listings above.

Curious to see what other fun finds I found?  Click HERE to view my newest treasury called Rustic Mama.

Leave a Reply

