Real Women Camp…In Trailers

Tomorrow is the day.  The day that we’ve been waiting for for 6 months.  The day we get our trailer out of storage and head on out for our first camping trip of the season.  I’ve been working like a mad woman the past few days trying to get orders out since I’ll be MIA for the next three days.   I think I’m almost there. 

I put together a fun treasury of items I found on Etsy to go along with my camping excursion.  It’s naturally titled, Real Women Camp…In Trailers

Here are some fun finds featured in it:

Click on any of the above pictures to be directed to their shops or click HERE to see the full treasury. 

Here are the most recent treasuried I’m thrilled to be featured in as well:

Happy in Love

Spring Rumble of the Bumbly Bees

Create Something Amazing

Mums the Word

Scarlet Letter

How Wonderful Life is While You’re in the World

Have a great weekend.

2 thoughts on “Real Women Camp…In Trailers

  1. Hi Betsy

    just sat and read your blog from the start with a cup of tea, gorgeous pictures of your kids, I love reading too and have just started again in earnest since my two girls are now 6 and 4, I also love the sound of your mum, she sounds just like mine, what would we do without them!!!! sneakning off to buy the apron is just the sort of thing my mum would do to. Hope you have a fab getaway and a well earned break, thank you again for the beautiful necklace and keyring I recieved in the post this morning, I know they will be cherished by my sister and her partner
    clare
    x

    • Clare,

      Thank you so much for your wonderful comment and kind words. I’m so glad you received your order and took the time to read my blog. It’s funny how you get a little more time to do the things you love when your kids get a little older, huh? 🙂

      And yes, we gotta love our moms!!

Leave a Reply

