Mom Necklace Giveaway Link

Today’s been packed full of Friday type things that I can’t believe I’m just now getting around to posting about this.  So, ya’ll know I am running a giveaway on this blog for some yummy treats, right?  Of course you did.  If not, click here to enter.

If you just so happen to not be into sweets.  Or you are but want some jewelry instead.  Or you’re greedy and want to win both (come on…does it get better than both?)….then head on over to Ali’s blog to enter a giveaway she’s doing for my shop!  I’m giving away my very popular ‘double circle’ mom necklace. 

Why the mom one?  Well, remember this apron?

My mom bought this for me.  My mom who supports me in all that I do.  My mom who is one of the most creative women I know.  For years I figured I didn’t get her creative side but then realized that I did.  My mom…a wonderful mom (and Nana!).  Oh, and I figured with Mother’s day around the corner, someone could win a great gift idea to give to their own wonderful mom.  Or keep for themselves.  I won’t judge. 

Have a wonderful Friday night.  I’m off to glue myself to Flying Wild Alaska (remember this post?).

~B

Leave a Reply

