**{Giveaway Time}**

Remember my post earlier this month that featured those gorgeous orange and chocolate shortbread?  Yup, these ones…

Well, did you know this shop also has these beauties

Is your mouth watering yet?  Are you frantically looking around your kitchen and pantry, looking for something that looks half as good as these to eat right now?  I might be…

The owner of the shop Scrumptulicious by Ink and Paper Arts asked me if I’d like to do a giveaway from her shop. 

What???!!! 

‘Are you serious?’, you ask? 

Yes, I sure am!  

 And the best part is that not only is she giving away one kind of cookie, she’s giving away a sample box!  Yup.  As seen at Saveur.com too! 

And…guess what?  I get to pick not one but two winners!!!!  Oh.  My.  Goodness. 

Now you’re probably wondering how to win, right?  You’ve got a couple ways, for a total of 3 entries each:

1.  Leave a comment on this blog telling me what your favorite cookie is.  I don’t care if it’s frosted animal cookies, girl scout cookies, or your mama’s cookies, just let me know. 

2.  Like me on facebook and leave another comment on this blog that you ‘liked’ me.  Already ‘like’ me?  Great, just leave a separate comment that you do.

3.  Like Scrumptulicious on facebook and leave another comment (on this blog) that you ‘liked’ her.

This giveaway will run until the end of the month.   If you win, I’ll post it on my facebook page and also on here.  Then we’ll go from there to get your cookies sent to you. 

Have fun!

25 thoughts on “**{Giveaway Time}**

  1. I am happy to eat any cookie – as long as it does not have nuts. Something with Dark Chocolate and Coconut is always yummy!

  2. I like Scrumptulicious AND YOU AND COOOKIIIIIESSS!

    I gotta’ say, though… my favorite cookies are my own. I make No Bake cookies with a twist off the traditional – I used a certain brand’s Nantucket Blend trail mix instead of pecans and raisins: cranberries, cherries, raisins, oatmeal, almonds and pistachios OH MY!!

  3. Pingback: Mom Necklace Giveaway Link | Betsy Farmer Designs

Leave a Reply

